Information

Illinois Homes

All about homes in Illinois, for Realtors, home buyers, home sellers, investors in real estate and relocating buyers and sellers.... Interesting information, interesting homes, and general market information .... Here we try to cover the city of Chicago, the N and NW suburbs and the NORTH SHORE (to the N. of Chgo alongside Lake Michigan) and all luxury estates....

Visit often and share with us what is interesting and informative to the area.

Edith YourChicagoConnection and YourRealtor4Life!

Website: http://www.tinyurl.com/MeetEdithHere
Location: Winnetka Illinois (North Shore)
Members: 4
Latest Activity: Mar 31, 2012

Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Illinois Homes to add comments!

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 5:00am
Comment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Mumbai-India..........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Sea View Hotel For Sale........Mumbia-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..Delhi-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Edith Karoline Jasser on February 20, 2012 at 9:41am

I hope that Illinois Realtors will join this group en masse to share information about the market, advertising, finding new clients etc.

But all Realtors from outside of Illinois are welcome to join, just like Barbie did, to offer their willingness to accept referrals for their areas of expertise. Let's share and support each other.

Edith  YouRealtor4Life and your Chicago/North Shore Expert

EdithDoesItRight@yahoo.com

Comment by Barbie Hintz on February 20, 2012 at 9:21am

Good morning.  If you have a client moving to Georgia, please let me know.  I have been doing Real Estate since 1994 both listing and selling.  Looking forward to working with you and your client.

 

Members (4)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Music

Loading…

Members

© 2019   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service