Information

Indian Real Estate

Indian Real Estate Industry In Growning Now.I MA Happy To Being A Part Of This.

Location: India
Members: 3
Latest Activity: Mar 31, 2012

Indian Real Estate

Now Indian Industry IS Groowning now.Indian MArket Ig Good Market For Investment.

Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Indian Real Estate to add comments!

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:44

3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:44

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:44

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:43

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:43

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:42

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:42

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:41

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:41

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:40

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

 

Members (3)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Members

© 2019   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service