Information

Keller Williams

A group for Keller Williams Real Estate Professionals.

Members: 18
Latest Activity: Jun 21, 2015

Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Keller Williams to add comments!

Comment by Dorette Oppong-Takyi on February 29, 2012 at 9:28am

Hi I am a Realtor with the Keller Williams Realty East Valley, in the Phoenix Metro Area, including Scottsdale and Paradise Valley and Ahwatukee.

If you ever have any referrals please contact me on 480-286-3242, I will be happy to assist your clients.

Dorette Oppong-Takyi Realtor in Phoenix, AZ

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:58am
Comment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Mumbai-India..........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Sea View Hotel For Sale........Mumbia-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..Delhi-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by John Lasky on January 11, 2012 at 10:32am

I'm the buyers agent for the Morris Team at Keller Williams in Seminole, so if you have any referrals, buying or selling, in the Tampa Bay area please call me.

Comment by Janie Burnette on December 12, 2011 at 3:44pm

Hello Fellow KW Realtors,

If you have a referral you would like to do for Forsyth County, Georgia just let me know and we can work together on this.

Comment by Lori Dillick on November 27, 2011 at 9:19am

The new layout is fantastic.

 

Members (18)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Music

Loading…

Members

© 2017   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service