Information

Multifamily Deals

This group was posted to provide a space to post and discuss Multifamily Deals

Members: 16
Latest Activity: Oct 2, 2014

Discussion Forum

LOAN GRANTS AT NO UPFRONT FEES

Posted by Jerry Mike Oct 2, 2014. 0 Replies

Jerethan Funding Inc and its affiliated entities, have provided exceptional mortgage lending services throughout the United States. Jerethan Funding business channels include wholesale, retail and…Continue

Looking for MFRs in NJ and Central FL

Posted by Jan Hardy. Last reply by Elsa Martinez Mar 6, 2012. 3 Replies

For NJ all over state must include W. Orange and North of Newark. 10 to 100+ units. Price range from 500k - 700k for one buyer, another buyer wants whatever deals out there. For Florida, all over…Continue

240 Unit MF (Off Market) Las Vegas

Posted by Brenda Lowry-Deal Feb 19, 2012. 0 Replies

240-UNIT - CLASS-A - 6-CAP - 88%-OCCUP - $30M - BUILT 2011 - LAS VEGAS GREAT INVESTMENT - "CASHF LOWING" Brand new construction 2011 Wood and Stucco Construction Number of Units – 240+ Current.NCND…Continue

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Multifamily Deals to add comments!

Comment by Sir Donald Davis on February 21, 2012 at 1:08pm

Needing short term funding 100% of the 65%ARV ( NOT LTV )

Also needing a 30K for 90 days willing to pay a 50% ROI needing asap

for large project empcommercial@gmail.com

Comment by Mike Blackshear on February 21, 2012 at 6:54am

Financing available for multifamily properties.

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 5:01am
Comment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Mumbai-India..........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Sea View Hotel For Sale........Mumbia-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..Delhi-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Therin Scott Hill on February 9, 2012 at 9:11pm

Looking for 10+ unit multifamily with good cashflow, C+ or better, needing comsetics ok, major work not ok. Anywhere in the US except Detroit (sorry). tnjenterprises@sc.rr.com

 

Members (16)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Members

© 2020   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service