National & International Hotels

Information

National & International Hotels

We Want To Gather All The HOtels Agents,Hotels Groups,Hotel Chain Under Our Network Umbrala......

Location: India
Members: 5
Latest Activity: Jun 17, 2013

PLZ Shear Your Property Your Views With Us.. 

Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of National & International Hotels to add comments!

Comment by Abdelhakim ELAMRANI on June 17, 2013 at 9:47

Hi everybody,

We 're a big developer's company in Morocco (North of Morocco) ,and we build and sell properties and hotels in resorts in differrent areas .If there's anybody intersted buying Morocco please let me know and email me at : hakime1159@gmail.com

Many thanks in advance 

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:47


5 Star hotel For Sale.......Mumbai-India..........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

5 Star Sea View Hotel For Sale........Mumbia-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

5 Star hotel For Sale..Delhi-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com


3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

 

Members (3)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Music

Loading…

Members

© 2017   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service