North Carolina Real Estate

Information

North Carolina Real Estate

A group for Real Estate Professionals in North Carolina.

Members: 22
Latest Activity: Apr 7, 2016

Discussion Forum

Relocating to Georgia?

Posted by Barbie Hintz Feb 20, 2012. 0 Replies

Good morning.  If you have a client who is relocating to Georgia, please let me know.  I have been doing Real Estate since 1994.  Listing and Selling.  Looking forward to working with you and your…Continue

Tags: relocating, Buyer, Seller, Estate, Real

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of North Carolina Real Estate to add comments!

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:54am
Comment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Mumbai-India..........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Sea View Hotel For Sale........Mumbia-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..Delhi-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Rei Guru Review on February 19, 2012 at 12:42am

Have you wholesaled that real estate deal? We wholesale and flip houses also.  We're always trying to find new properties,  cash buyers, and 100 other things while trying to run the real estate business. But now we've found software that does most of the hard work.  The software finds the deals and cash buyers, puts them together and gives them to us all wrapped up.  Its an automated system that's powerful but easy to use, don't need a tech assistant  because  it sets up by pushing buttons. (we needed that)   Your real estate business can be automated overnight.  check out the demo  at http://www.realestateinvesting-gurureview.com/house-flipping.html

Interested in real estate investing & an occasional cheeky comment, join in the conversation FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ReiGuru LINKEDIN: http://www.linkedin.com/in/globalrealestateinvesting BLOG: http://www.realestateinvesting-gurureview.com/real-estate-investing... TWITTER: http://twitter.com/#!/rei_guru_review Get The Best Deals First  http://www.discount-investments.com

Comment by Michael Alan Osborne on December 20, 2011 at 7:37am

My house on lake Hickory in Taylorsville

340 Espie Little Rd. Taylorsville NC, Alexander County

Wonderful Large clean lake. Nice little house in a deep water cove

Check it out on Craigslist Hickory

 

Members (22)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Music

Loading…

Members

© 2017   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service