Information

Re/Max

A group for Re/Max Agents all around the world.

Members: 15
Latest Activity: Jan 10, 2014

Discussion Forum

The Tallest Building In The World - Dubai Burj Khalifa

Posted by Jane Julvesano May 22, 2013. 0 Replies

Beautiful Dubai Burj Khalifa, as you have known an extravagant, pretigious, luxury an Amazing views with Stunning Dancing Fountian view with wonderful surrounding. Apartment For Sale, 1-Bedroom+ hall…Continue

Tags: Dubai, Burj, Khalifa.., -, World

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Re/Max to add comments!

Comment by Larry Achtman on November 25, 2013 at 9:39am

I am a full time, full service Agent in the North Atlanta suburbs that features affordable executive lifestyle homes just outside of the ATL "big city" prices and madness! Larry - (770) 598-9786 www.FINDaHOUSEinGEORGIA.com

Comment by David Rigney on October 13, 2013 at 11:24am

I am an agent in the Chicago Land Area.  Hello, And Glad To Be Able To Join The Group.  Thank you, David 847-780-7430 or davidrigney@remax.net 

Comment by Cathie Child Rasch on January 28, 2013 at 3:51pm

I am an agent on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, a resort and retirement community.  I look forward to working with fellow RE/MAX agents to help their clients find the perfect beach getaway!

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:56am
Comment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Mumbai-India..........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Sea View Hotel For Sale........Mumbia-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..Delhi-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Cindy Hartman on January 1, 2012 at 12:46pm

Happy 2012!

 

Members (15)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Music

Loading…

Members

© 2017   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service