South Carolina Real Estate

Information

South Carolina Real Estate

A group for Real Estate Professionals in South Carolina.

Members: 19
Latest Activity: Apr 3, 2013

Discussion Forum

Relocating to Georgia?

Posted by Barbie Hintz Feb 20, 2012. 0 Replies

Good morning.  If you have a client relocating to Georgia, please let me know.  I have been doing Real Estate since 1994  both listing and selling.,Continue

Have you wholesaled that real estate deal?

Posted by Rei Guru Review Feb 19, 2012. 0 Replies

Have you wholesaled that real estate deal? We wholesale and flip houses also.  We're always trying to find new properties,  cash buyers, and 100 other things while trying to run the real estate…Continue

Tags: wholesaling, investment, flipping, house, estate

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of South Carolina Real Estate to add comments!

Comment by R.A. Nelson on October 11, 2012 at 8:34pm

2 1/2 out parcels left, 10, 11 and part of 12. Visit www.jasperscrossing.com only $500,000.00 per acre for fast food or sit down, 28,000 VPD. Brokers welcome.

Comment by Roy Shipley on September 4, 2012 at 11:55pm

Real estate radio show aimed specifically for real estate investors with a slant towards those just starting out. Informative, enlightening, and content rich, with frequent guests (Realtors, Investors, Lenders, Authors, etc.) who explain particular components of investing, as well as address and answer any questions you might have. There is also an online classified segment on each show where we try and help connect those with deals/products/services to those who are actually looking for them. Show airs Tuesday and Thursday nights at 7:00 PM (EST) to a nationwide audience beginning Sept. 11, 2012. We're currently accepting sponsorship's, business spot ads, at 25% off our media rates. Contact us to post your classified with us to read LIVE, ON AIR! All shows are archived, so your sponsorship ad or business spot ad lives on virtually forever!! 

We're also looking for qualified guests for upcoming episodes.

 

Follow our show at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/8thmoonhomebuyersradio

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:55am
Comment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Mumbai-India..........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Sea View Hotel For Sale........Mumbia-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..Delhi-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

 

Members (19)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Members

© 2020   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service