Tennessee Real Estate

Information

Tennessee Real Estate

A group for professional real estate agents in Tennessee.

Location: Tennessee
Members: 24
Latest Activity: Apr 3, 2013

Discussion Forum

Have you wholesaled that real estate deal?

Posted by Rei Guru Review Feb 19, 2012. 0 Replies

Have you wholesaled that real estate deal? We wholesale and flip houses also.  We're always trying to find new properties,  cash buyers, and 100 other things while trying to run the real estate…Continue

Tags: investing, investments, estate, real, flipping

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Tennessee Real Estate to add comments!

Comment by Roy Shipley on September 4, 2012 at 11:58pm

Real estate radio show aimed specifically for real estate investors with a slant towards those just starting out. Informative, enlightening, and content rich, with frequent guests (Realtors, Investors, Lenders, Authors, etc.) who explain particular components of investing, as well as address and answer any questions you might have. There is also an online classified segment on each show where we try and help connect those with deals/products/services to those who are actually looking for them. Show airs Tuesday and Thursday nights at 7:00 PM (EST) to a nationwide audience beginning Sept. 11, 2012. We're currently accepting sponsorship's, business spot ads, at 25% off our media rates. Contact us to post your classified with us to read LIVE, ON AIR! All shows are archived, so your sponsorship ad or business spot ad lives on virtually forever!! 

We're also looking for qualified guests for upcoming episodes.

 

Follow our show at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/8thmoonhomebuyersradio

Comment by Angelina Brown on July 30, 2012 at 6:34am

I am a financial writer and guest blogger.I write on several finance related topics like mortgage, refinance, home loan, investment and so on.Looking for some good quality financial site where I can contribute my articles. If any body can help please let me know(angelina0.brown@gmail.com)

Comment by Dale B on April 8, 2012 at 10:30pm

CURRENTLY SEEKING FINANCIALLY DISTRESSED MF, HOTELS AND COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES NATIONWIDE. PROPERTIES THAT ARE BEHIND ON THEIR MORTGAGE OR ABOUT TO DEFAULT ARE A PLUS. DIRECT SELLERS AND BROKERS ONLY. email me. dbenterprisellc@gmail.com

Comment by Frances Anderson Crye-Leike on March 29, 2012 at 9:58am

Memphis Tennessse Real Estate

Comment by Amit Mehan on February 21, 2012 at 4:52am
Comment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Mumbai-India..........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Sea View Hotel For Sale........Mumbia-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..Delhi-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel For Sale..........Jaipur-India.........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 star Hotel For Sale........Udaipur/Rajasthan-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale.......Ahemdabad/Gujarat-India.......Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3 Star Hotel For Sale..........Shimla/Himachal-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star Under-Construction Hotel For Sale.........Mumbai-India........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com 

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star Hotel Fro Sale..........Mysore-India..............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

5 Star hotel For Sale..........Gurgaon-India.............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4 Star hotel For Sale.......Gurgaon-India...........Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

4-5 Hotels For Sale In.....Bangkok-Thailand...............Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Amit MehanComment by Amit Mehan just now
Delete Comment

3,4,5 Star hotel For Sale in......USA................Thepropertyboss@hotmail.com

Comment by Barbie Hintz on February 20, 2012 at 9:31am

What are you looking for?

 

Members (24)

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Members

© 2022   Created by Frank E Free.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service